You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Fourteen Roosters players will be involved in this weekend’s Representative Round.

Blake Ferguson will make his Australian debut, named on the right wing for the Test against New Zealand. Joining him in camp with the Kangaroos is Aidan Guerra, who has been named 18th man.

Ferguson will be coming up against his Roosters edge partner, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, who has been named to represent the Kiwis, with Roosters forward Sam Moa also named for New Zealand.

Mitch Aubusson will make his representative debut with the NSW Country side in the annual clash against NSW City. Joining him in the NSW Country side is Boyd Cordner, while Ryan Matterson has been named 18th man for NSW City.

Kane Evans and Eloni Vunakece will represent Fiji Bati in Saturday’s Test against Papua New Guinea.

The Junior Kangaroos will feature Jayden Nikorima and Connor Watson, while the Junior Kiwis side will include Poasa Faamausili.

Rounding out the Roosters representatives this weekend are Abraham Papalii and Omar Slaimankhel who have been selected to represent the NSW Residents.

Good luck to all our Roosters Representatives!

Broadcast Schedule

Kangaroos v Kiwis
Friday, May 6 at Hunter Stadium. Kick off at 7.50pm
TV: Live on Channel 9

Junior Kangaroos v Junior Kiwis
Saturday, May 7 at Pirtek Stadium. Kick off at 3.15pm
TV: Live on Fox Sports 1

Fiji Bati vs. Papua New Guinea Kumuls
Saturday, May 7 at Pirtek Stadium. Kick off at 5.35pm
TV: Live on Fox Sports 1

Toa Samoa v Mate Ma’a Tonga
Saturday, May 7 at Pirtek Stadium. Kick off at 5.35pm
TV: Live on Fox Sports 1

Country v City
Sunday, May 7 at Scully Park, Tamworth. Kick off at 4.10pm
TV: Live on Channel 9

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.