You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named an 18-man squad ahead of his side's clash with the Wests Tigers at Allianz Stadium on Sunday afternoon.

After having a rest over the bye-week, the Roosters are looking to get back on track in 2016. 

There were some good patches of football against the Bulldogs in Round 11, and they will be looking to improve on that. 

Dale Copley returns to the side this week, with Blake Ferguson to remain on the wing following his State of Origin return. 

Sio Siua Taukeihao looks set to start at lock, with Isaac Liu shuffling to the bench. 

The side set to face the Wests Tigers in Round 13

1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou 

3. Mitchell Aubusson

4. Dale Copley

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho


14. Isaac Liu

15. Sam Moa

16. Kane Evans

17. Connor Watson

18. Eloni Vunakece

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.