You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17-man side ahead of kick off against the New Zealand Warriors this afternoon.

The side is unchanged from 1-17, with Mitchell Frei to drop off the bench.

1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou 

3. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

4. Dale Copley

5. Joseph Manu

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Jackson Hastings

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Sam Moa

11. Sio Siua Taukeiaho

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Dylan Napa


14. Isaac Liu

15. Kane Evans

16. Connor Watson

17. Chris Smith