You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Premiership - Round 11 - Sydney Roosters V Bulldogs - 22 April 2016 - ANZ Stadium, Sydney, NSW - Steve Christo

Bulldogs coach Des Hasler has named his side to face the Roosters tomorrow night, making few changes to the side that toppled the Broncos last weekend.

Brett Morris looks set to back-up from his big performance, while Josh Morris has again not been named. 

Greg Eastwood looks set to return from injury after spending some time on the sidelines, adding more size to a big Bulldogs pack. 

1. Will Hopoate

2. Brett Morris

3. Curtis Rona

4. Kerrod Holland

5. Sam Perrett

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

12. Greg Eastwood

13. David Klemmer


14. Sam Kasiano

15. Tony Williams

16. Danny Fualalo

17. Craig Garvey

19. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

20. Asipeli Fine


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.