You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NYC Premiership.

Teams - Roosters v Melbourne Storm.

Round - Round 14

Date - Saturday 11th of June  2016.

Venue - ALLIANZ Stadium, Sydney.

Photographer – Grant Trouville © NRL Photos.

Description -  .

NYC Coach Anthony Barnes has named his final 17-man side ahead of kick off in the Holden Cup against the Bulldogs at 5:35pm. 

The side is mostly unchanged, though Bernard Lewis and Johnny-Tuivasa Sheck will play on the opposite wing's from where they were named. 

Sukamanu Raki drops to the bench for Ben Thomas who will get the starting spot at forward. 

Jarrett Boland and Ben Marschke will drop off the extended bench.


1. Bradley Mullins

5. Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

3. Jarred Anderson

4. Kiah Cooper

2. Bernard Lewis

6. Lachlan Lam

7. Jesse Marschke

8. Poasa Faamausili

9. Grant Garvey

16. Ben Thomas

11. Reuben Porter

12. Sitili Tupouniua

13. Nat Butcher


10. Sukamanu Raki

14. Victor Radley

15. Ryan King

17. Luke Chalker

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners