You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his side to face the Parramatta Eels at Pirtek Stadium this Friday night.

With Blake Ferguson and Aidan Guerra unavailable for selection this week, Joseph Manu is set to get another crack at NRL football and Isaac Liu finds himself in the starting line-up at lock. 

Chris Smith looks set to get his second taste of NRL football with the Roosters this season, while Ryan Matterson has again been named at 18th man. 

The side set to face the Parramatta Eels

1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou 

3. Dale Copley

4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

5. Joseph Manu

6. Jackson Hastings

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Sio Siua Taukeiaho

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Isaac Liu


14. Sam Moa

15. Kane Evans

16. Connor Watson

17. Chris Smith

18. Ryan Matterson

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners