You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the side that will face the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park this Saturday night.

The Roosters put in a big effort against the Sharks on Monday night, but were just shy of coming away with two competition points.

The challenge wont be much easier this week as they take on an in-form Melbourne Storm outfit on their home ground. 

It's a short turnaround, but no doubt the boys will be up for this one.

There have been no changes made to the side that took to the field last night.

1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou 

3. Dale Copley

4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Connor Watson

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho


14. Sam Moa

15. Isaac Liu

16. Aidan Guerra

17. Ryan Matterson

18. Kane Evans

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners