You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

With just one hour until kick off against the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park, Head Coach Trent Robinson has made a number of changes to the side.

Blake Ferguson will line-up at fullback for the first time since Round 1, with Latrell Mitchell to shuffle to the wing outside of Shaun Kenny-Dowall. 

Dale Copley comes out of the 17, with Mitchell Aubusson to take his place in the centres and Isaac Liu back in the starting line-up in the second row. 

Kane Evans locks up the final spot on the bench.


5. Blake Ferguson

2. Daniel Tupou 

12. Mitchell Aubusson

4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

1. Latrell Mitchell 

6. Connor Watson

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho

15. Isaac Liu


14. Sam Moa

16. Aidan Guerra

17. Ryan Matterson

18. Kane Evans

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners