You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has made one key change to the side ahead of kick off against the Cronulla Sharks at Southern Cross Group Stadium. 

Mitchell Aubusson is out with a rib issue this week, which will see Dale Copley line-up after missing last week's clash with a concussion. 

The rest of the side is unchanged. 


1. Blake Ferguson

2. Daniel Tupou 

18. Dale Copley

4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

5. Latrell Mitchell

6. Connor Watson

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho


14. Sam Moa

15. Isaac Liu

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Kane Evans

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.