You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NSW Cup Coach Rip Taylor has named an 18-man squad for the Roos ahead of their semi final clash with the Wests Tigers in the Intrust Super Premiership New South Wales Semi Final.

After an impressive golden point win in week one of the finals, the Roos will look to back that up against a tough Wests Tigers outfit this Sunday afternoon. 

DETAILS: Wyong Roos vs Wests Tigers, Sunday 11th of September at 4pm, Pepper Stadium

This match will not be televised


1. Dominic Reardon 

2. Kieren Gallagher

3. Luke Garner

4. Matt Ikuvalu

5. Omar Slaimankhel

6. Joey Lussick

7. Tyler Cornish

8. Jake Lewis

9. Mitch Williams (c)

10. Eloni Vunakece

11. Justin Toomey-White

12. Chris Smith

13. Zane Tetevano


14. Brock Molan

15. Alex Langbridge

16. Paki Afu

17. Abraham Papalii

18. Carne Doyle-Manga

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.