You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NYC Premiership.
Date  -   August 27th 2016.
Teams - Cronulla Sharks v Roosters.
at - Shark Park, Southern Cross Group Stadium.
Pic -  Grant Trouville @ NRL Photos.

Ahead of the Holden Cup Elimination Final against the Raiders this afternoon, NYC Coach Anthony Barnes has finalised his 17-man side.

Just the one change to the starting line-up this week, with Paul Momirovski returning to the side in the second row and Jarrett Boland shuffling to the bench.

The rest of the side remains unchanged, with Ryan King, Luke Chalker and Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu dropping out of the side.


1. Kiah Cooper

2. Bernard Lewis

3. Joseph Manu

4. Jarred Anderson

5. Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

6. Victor Radley

7. Jesse Marschke

8. Poasa Faamausili

9. Grant Garvey

10. Ben Thomas

11. Reuben Porter

23. Paul Momirovski

13. Nat Butcher


12. Brendan Frei

15. Sitili Tupouniua

16. Jarrett Boland

18. Sukamanu Raki

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.