You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Coach Anthony Barnes has named his 20-man squad ahead of the young Roosters Preliminary Final against the Dragons in the Holden Cup on Friday night.

It was a gutsy win for the young Roosters over the Sharks, and they'll look to bring that same grit and determination this week against a Dragons outfit they haven't yet beaten this season. 

Anthony Barnes will go with the same squad that took to the field last week with his usual extended bench. 

The final 17-man side will be announced one hour prior to kick off on Friday afternoon.


1. Kiah Cooper

2. Bernard Lewis

3. Joseph Manu

4. Jarred Anderson

5. Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

6. Paul Momirovski

7. Jesse Marschke

8. Poasa Faamausili

9. Grant Garvey

10. Ben Thomas

11. Reuben Porter

12. Victor Radley

13. Nat Butcher


14. Brendan Frei

15. Sitili Tupouniua

16. Jarrett Boland

18. Sukamanu Raki

19. Luke Chalker

20. Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu

21. Lachlan Lam