You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his final 17-man side to face the Titans for Round 1 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

The boys got through the week unscathed and will line up as per program from 1-17.

Zane Tetevano and Joseph Manu drop off the extended bench.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Blake Ferguson

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Aidan Guerra


14. Isaac Liu

15. Kane Evans

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Connor Watson