You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Before you get tonight's Late Mail ahead of kick off, the 21-man squad that was named on Tuesday has been cut to 19.

Regular first grader Isaac Liu has been ruled out of tonight's match due to a slight shoulder injury. 

Dale Copley will also drop out of the side and will look to have another big performance for the Wyong Roos this Saturday against the Newcastle Knights in the Intrust Super Premiership.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Blake Ferguson

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Aidan Guerra


15. Kane Evans

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Connor Watson

18. Chris Smith

19. Joseph Manu

23. Zane Tetevano