You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

With kick off to tonight's clash just around the corner, NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the final 17-man side that will face the Bulldogs in Round 2.

Isaac Liu was a late scratching from the side, and the Head Coach has elected to go with Zane Tetevano to make his Sydney Roosters debut tonight. 

Joseph Manu and Chris Smith will drop off the extended bench, with the rest of the line-up unchanged. 


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Blake Ferguson

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Aidan Guerra


15. Kane Evans

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Connor Watson

23. Zane Tetevano