You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 NRL - Grant Trouville © NRL Photos

NYC Coach Anthony Barnes has named the 17-man squad that will face the Bulldogs in the Holden Cup with a couple of key changes.

Sean O'Sullivan is a late exclusion, with Ben Marshcke to take his place for the first time this season. 

Zac Cardassilaris and Tristan Alvarado drop off the extended bench, with Juvilee Samiu snapping up the final spot on the bench.

The rest of the side remains unchanged.


1. Kiah Cooper

2. Zane Blake

3. Adam Pompey

4. Jarred Anderson

5. Kenneth Koro

6. Lachlan Lam

21. Ben Marschke

8. Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu

9. Jesse Marschke

10. Luke Chalker

11. Reuben Porter ©

12. Sitili Tupouniua

13. Victor Radley


14. Josh Curran

15. Bayley Faull

16. Jarrett Boland

20. Juvilee Samiu

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.