You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ahead of tomorrow nights game against the Sea Eagles at Allianz Stadium, Coach Trent Robinson has named his 19-man squad.

Both Forwards in Kane Evans and Chris Smith been ruled out, giving Evans extra time to recover from a hamstring strain sustained during warm-up in Round 2 against the Bulldogs.


1. Michael Gordon
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6. Luke Keary
7. Mitchell Pearce
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Aidan Guerra


14. Isaac Liu
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Ryan Matterson
17. Connor Watson
18. Paul Carter
20. Blake Ferguson