You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Head Coach Anthony Barnes has named his final squad ahead of the Holden Cup clash with the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles this afternoon.

Sean O'Sullivan has been ruled out of tonight's clash, with Victor Radley taking his place in the halves. 

Josh Curran is also out of the side which will give Zac Cardassilaris his first start in the Holden Cup this season. 

Nat Butcher pulled up well after the final training session and will line-up for the first time since the 2016 NYC Grand Final at the lock position. 

Ben Thomas will also make his first appearance of the season from the interchange.


Kiah Cooper

Zane Blake

Adam Pompey

Jarred Anderson

5 Kenneth Koro

Lachlan Lam

13 Victor Radley

8 Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu

9 Jesse Marschke

10 Luke Chalker

11 Reuben Porter ©

14 Zac Cardassilaris

22 Nat Butcher


15 Bayley Faull

16 Jarrett Boland

18 Ben Marschke

23 Ben Thomas

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners