You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his updated 19-man squad with under 24 hours until kick off against the Dragons on Anzac Day.

Latrell Mitchell made his first appearance for the Wyong Roos on the weekend and will drop out of the first grade squad this week. 

Dylan Napa trained well at the Captain's Run on Monday afternoon and will remain in the squad to prove his fitness ahead of kick off. 

Robinson will name his 17-man side one hour prior to kick off.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Isaac Liu

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Aidan Guerra


14. Zane Tetevano

15. Paul Carter

16. Kane Evans

17. Siosiua Taukeiaho

19. Dylan Napa

20. Connor Watson