You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Three Roosters have been named in the Pacific Test Squads for this Saturday’s historic triple-header at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Mate Ma' Tonga Squad

1. Will Hopoate – Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
2. Daniel Tupou – Sydney Roosters
3. Konrad Hurrell – Gold Coast Titans
4. Brenko Lee – Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
5. Moses Suli – Wests Tigers
6. Tuimoala Lolohea – New Zealand Warriors
7. Mafoa’aeata Hinganao – New Zealand Warriors
8. Leilani Latu – Penrith Panthers
9. Siliva Havili – St George Illawarra Dragons
10. Addin Fonua-Blake – Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
11. Felise Kaufusi – Melbourne Storm
12. Tony Williams – Cronulla Sutherland Sharks
13. Joe Ofahengaue – Brisbane Broncos
14. Sione Katoa – Penrith Panthers
15. Patrick Kaufusi – North Queensland Cowboys
16. Leivaha Pulu – Gold Coast Titans
17. Siosaia Vave – Parramatta Eels
18. Samisoni Langi – Penrith Panthers
19. Sione Vea – Tongan Rugby League

Fiji Bati Squad
NB: Players are listed in alphabetical order

Waqa Blake (Penrith)
Kane Evans (Sydney Roosters)
Tui Kamikamica (Melbourne Storm)
Viliame Kikau (Penrith Panthers)
Apisai Koroisau (Manly Sea Eagles)
Taane Milne (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Marcelo Montoya (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
Sitiveni Moceidreke (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Kevin Naiqama (Wests Tigers)
Ben Nakubuwai (Sunshine Coast)
Tyrone Phillips (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
Henry Raiwalui (Manly Sea Eagles)
Daniel Saifiti (Newcastle Knights)
Jacob Saifiti (Newcastle Knights)
Korbin Sims (Brisbane Broncos)
Tariq Sims (St George Illawarra Dragons)
James Storer (Illawarra)
Eloni Vunakece (Sydney Roosters)
Suliasi Vunivalu (Melbourne Storm)

Papua New Guinea 

1. Stargroth Amean – PNG Hunters
2. Justin Olam - Melbourne Storms
3. Thompson Teteh - Redcliffe Dolphins
4. Nene McDonald - St George Illawarra Dragons
5. Adex Were - PNG Hunters
6. Watson Boas - PNG Hunters
7. Ase Boas - PNG Hunters
8. Henry Noki - PNG Hunters
9. Wartovo Puara Jnr - PNG Hunters
10. Luke Page - Burleigh Bears
11. Rod Griffin – Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
12. Rhys Martin – Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
13. Stanton Albert - PNG Hunters
14. Tommy Butterfield - East Tigers
15. Willie Minoga - PNG Hunters
16. Wellington Albert - PNG Hunters
17. Richard Pandia - Ipswich Jets
18. Nixon Put - PNG Hunters

England Squad
NB: Players are listed in alphabetical order

Kevin Brown
Sam Burgess
Thomas Burgess
Luke Gale
James Graham
Ryan Hall
Zak Hardaker
Chris Heighington
Chris Hill
Josh Hodgson
Jermaine McGillvary
Mike McMeeken
Chris McQueen
Sean O'Loughlin (c)
Mark Percival
Stefan Ratchford
Scott Taylor
Alex Walmsley
Kallum Watkins
Elliott Whitehead

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.