You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The NSWRL has named its NSW Under-20 side to take on Queensland in the Origin I curtain-raiser, on Wednesday, 31 May at Suncorp Stadium.

The side features several former NSW Under-18 and NSW Under-16 representatives, in addition to some players still eligible for the under-20s division after playing in the same side last year.

Players will be looking to continue the state's dominance in the fixture; NSW has won all five of the Under-20s Origin games played to date, including the 36-22 victory witnessed in 2016.

Coached by NSW True Blue Danny Buderus, the side will kick its game off against Queensland at 5:15pm, with the match to be live streamed in full on

The NSW Under-20 team is as follows:

1. Nick Meaney | Newcastle Knights   

2. Isaac Lumelume | Cronulla Sharks       

3. Jesse Ramien | Cronulla Sharks       

4. Curtis Scott | Melbourne Storm    

5. Reuben Garrick | St George Illawarra Dragons

6. Jai Field | St George Illawarra Dragons           

7. Troy Dargan | Parramatta Eels       

8. Emre Guler | Canberra Raiders     

9. Reece Robson | St George Illawarra Dragons

10. Blake Lawrie | St George Illawarra Dragons           

11. Cameron Murray | South Sydney Rabbitohs

12. Jack Murchie | Canberra Raiders     

13. Nat Butcher | Sydney Roosters

14. Victor Radley | Sydney Roosters

15. Ray Stone | Parramatta Eels       

16. Stefano Hala | Penrith Panthers

17. Billy Magoulias | Cronulla Sharks

18. Jai Whitbread | Brisbane Broncos

Head coach: Danny Buderus

Assistant coach: Matt King

This article first appeared on NSWRL.COM.AU