You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Trent Robinson has removed three faces from the Round 13 squad ahead of tomorrow's clash with the Brisbane Broncos at Allianz Stadium.

After sustaining a concussion in Wednesday's State Of Origin Game I, Mitchell Pearce has officially been ruled out of the Round 13 clash. 

In his place, Mitchell Cornish will get his first start of the season alongside Luke Keary in the halves. 

Kane Evans and Victor Radley will also come out of the side this week, with Radley set to line-up for the young Roosters in the Holden Cup on Saturday afternoon. 


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

22. Mitchell Cornish

6. Luke Keary 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Siosiua Taukeiaho


14. Isaac Liu

16. Aidan Guerra

17. Ryan Matterson

18. Lindsay Collins

19. Connor Watson

20. Chris Smith

23. Zane Tetevano

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.