You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has been forced into making some changes to the final 17-man squad ahead of kick off against the Melbourne Storm at Adelaide Oval.

Siosiua Taukeiaho has been ruled out of this clash due to a minor hamstring complaint after the final training session, which will see young gun Nat Butcher play his first NRL game of the season coming off the bench. 

Ryan Matterson will come into the starting side in the second row in his place, shuffling Aidan Guerra to the lock position. 

Mitchell Cornish will be 18th man and Lindsay Collins comes out of the side.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

16. Ryan Matterson

12. Mitchell Aubusson

15. Aidan Guerra


14. Isaac Liu

17. Connor Watson

18. Zane Tetevano

20. Nat Butcher