You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad with a couple of changes to the side named last week.

The starting 17 that beat the Storm in Golden Point has been untouched this week, with two names unable to line-up against the Cronulla Sharks.

Captain Boyd Cordner will again not play due to the calf injury sustained in Origin II, which will see Ryan Matterson moved into the starting second row position.

Siosiua Taukeiaho will rest his hamstring again this week in hopes of being 100% fit for the Round 18 clash with the Rabbitohs, which will see Aidan Guerra start at lock. 


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Ryan Matterson

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Aidan Guerra


14. Isaac Liu

15. Zane Tetevano

16. Nat Butcher

17. Connor Watson

18. Kane Evans

19. Mitchell Cornish

20. Chris Smith

22. Victor Radley