You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad to face the North Queensland Cowboys at Allianz Stadium on Friday night. 

The Head Coach has elected to name a very similar team to the side named last week. 

Joseph Manu returns to the centre position, Kane Evans shuffles out to 18th man, Victor Radley moves into the starting line-up and Mitchell Cornish moves to the bench.

Team Talk with Assistant Coach Jason Taylor is right HERE


1. Connor Watson

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (c)

9. Victor Radley

10. Dylan Napa

11. Ryan Matterson

12. Mitchell Aubusson (c)

13. Isaac Liu


14. Zane Tetevano

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

16. Aidan Guerra

17. Mitchell Cornish

18. Kane Evans

19. Jayden Nikorima

20. Chris Smith

21. Nat Butcher

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.