You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named a 21-man squad ahead of Sunday afternoon kick off against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Lottoland. 

The side is unchanged to the side that was named in Round 21, with just one change to the extended bench. 

Captain Jake Friend has been named this week as he will be given every chance to prove his fitness after sustaining a broken hand a few weeks ago. 

The rest of the side looks set to go after getting through Round 21 unscathed for another tough challenge against an unpredictable Sea Eagles outfit.


1. Connor Watson

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (c)

9. Victor Radley

10. Dylan Napa

11. Ryan Matterson

12. Mitchell Aubusson (c)

13. Isaac Liu


14. Zane Tetevano

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

16. Aidan Guerra

17. Mitchell Cornish

18. Kane Evans

19. Jake Friend

20. Chris Smith

21. Nat Butcher

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.