You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his Round 22 side to face the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Lottoland on Sunday afternoon.

No surprises for your Roosters this week, with the side to line-up as per program from 1-17. 

Kane Evans lined up for the Wyong Roos in the starting line-up, while Nat Butcher will be 18th man.


1. Connor Watson

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (c)

9. Victor Radley

10. Dylan Napa

11. Ryan Matterson

12. Mitchell Aubusson (c)

13. Isaac Liu


14. Zane Tetevano

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

16. Aidan Guerra

17. Mitchell Cornish