You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Melbourne Storm coach Craig Bellamy has named a strong 21-man squad ahead of our top of the table clash at AAMI Park on Saturday night. 

Most of the usual suspects will take to the field for the Storm, with the infamous big-three of Billy Slater, Cooper Cronk and captain Cameron Smith all set to line-up.

After sustaining an injury against the Sea Eagles in Round 21, Cameron Munster is unavailable to line-up in the halves and will be replaced with Sydney Roosters junior Riley Jacks. 


1. Billy Slater

2. Suliasi Vunivalu

3. Will Chambers

4. Curtis Scott

5. Josh Addo-Carr

6. Ryley Jacks

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Jesse Bromwich

9. Cameron Smith ©

10. Tim Glasby

11. Felise Kaufusi

12. Joe Stimson

13. Dale Finucane


14. Kenny Bromwich

15. Nelson Asofa Solomona

16. Jordan McLean

17. Slade Griffin


18. Tui Kamikamica

19. Jahrome Hughes

20. Robbie Rochow

21. Brodie Croft

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.