You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the Wests Tigers tomorrow night at Allianz Stadium.

Chris Smith and Mitch Cornish will drop out of the side this week, leaving them free to play for the Wyong Roos in their Saturday afternoon clash.

The rest of the line-up is unchanged, with the final side to be named 24 hours prior to kick off.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Latrell Mitchell

3. Ryan Matterson

4. Mitchell Aubusson

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu


14. Zane Tetevano

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

16. Kane Evans

17. Connor Watson


18. Joseph Manu

19. Victor Radley

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.