You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wyong Roos Head Coach Rip Taylor has named the 17-man squad set to take to the field against the Newcastle Knights in the final round of the NSW Intrust Super Premiership before finals.

Joseph Manu is set to line-up in the centres inside Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck, while Jayden Nikorima made a successful return from injury last week and will partner Mitch Cornish in the halves. 

Nat Butcher has been named in the starting lock position, though it is likely that he will be a late exclusion due to a concussion sustained last week.


1. Luke Sharpe

2. Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

21. Joseph Manu

4. Matthew Ikuvalu

20. Chris Centrone

6. Jayden Nikorima

7. Mitch Cornish

14. Eloni Vunakece

9. Mitch Williams 

18. Lindsay Collins 

11. Brock Gray 

12. Justin Toomey-White

22. Nat Butcher


3. Paul Momirovski

8. Jake Lewis

10. Chris Smith

16. Poasa Faamausili

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners