You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named a full strength squad to face the Brisbane Broncos in this Friday's Qualifying Final at Allianz Stadium.

Aidan Guerra and Dylan Napa have both been named in the starting line-up after getting a rest last week, while Daniel Tupou has been named in the reserves as he continues to recover from a right groin tear.

Joseph Manu has been named to start on the wing after an impressive performance in Round 26, though if Tupou can prove his fitness in the coming days it is likely that he will take his place in the line-up outside of Latrell Mitchell. 

Zane Tetevano's position in the team this week is dependant on tonight's result at the Judiciary as he contests a Reckless High Tackle charge from Round 26. 

Tickets are selling fast to our BLOCKBUSTER Qualifying Final against the Brisbane Broncos! Buy your tickets HERE.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Joseph Manu

3. Latrell Mitchell 

4. Mitchell Aubusson

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu


14. Kane Evans

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Connor Watson


18. Zane Tetevano

19. Victor Radley

22. Mitchell Cornish

23. Daniel Tupou

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.