You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

There have been a couple of changes made to the line-up ahead of kick off against the North Queensland Cowboys in tonight's Preliminary Final at Allianz Stadium.

Same as our squad to face the Broncos in the Preliminary Final, Daniel Tupou will come out of the starting line-up and onto the bench. 

Ryan Matterson comes into the starting line-up at centre and Latrell Mitchell shuffles to the wing. 

Kane Evans and Victor Radley drop off the bench and the rest of the side is unchanged. 


1. Michael Gordon

3. Latrell Mitchell 

14. Ryan Matterson

4. Mitchell Aubusson

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu


2. Daniel Tupou

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

16. Zane Tetevano

17. Connor Watson