You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs Squad | Round 2

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs head coach Dean Pay has named an unchanged 21 man side to Round 1 ahead of Friday night's clash with the Sydney Roosters.

New star recruits Kieran Foran and Aaron Woods are both set to go again this week after making good impact for the side in their first outing. 

Coming off the back of a loss to the Melbourne Storm, the Bulldogs will be looking for a big performance on Friday which makes for a mouth-watering match.

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS NOW to ensure the best seats in the house!

1    Moses Mbye
2    Brett Morris
3    Josh Morris
4    Will Hopoate
5    Marcelo Montoya
6    Matthew Frawley
7    Kieran Foran
8    Aaron Woods
9    Michael Lichaa
10   David Klemmer
11   Josh Jackson
12   Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13   Danny Fualalo 
14   Adam Elliott
15   Aiden Tolman
16   Greg Eastwood
17   Jeremy Marshall-King
19   Asipeli Fine
20   Kerrod Holland
21   Renouf To’omaga
23   John Olive

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners