You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 4

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of tomorrow's clash with the New Zealand Warriors.

Mitchell Cornish and Kurt Baptiste both come out of the side this week, leaving them free to line-up for the Wyong Roos tomorrow afternoon.

The rest of the line-up is unchanged until Robinson names his final 17 one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco 
2. Reece Robinson 
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Siosiua Taukeiaho
9. Jake Friend (c) 
10. Dylan Napa 
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
15. Zane Tetevano 
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Victor Radley
18. Nat Butcher
21. Lindsay Collins