You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 6

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his final squad to face the Rabbitohs in tonight's blockbuster at Allianz Stadium.

As expected, the side will remain 1-17 as per program for the fourth consecutive week. 

Nat Butcher and Kurt Baptiste drop off the bench and are free to line-up for the Wyong Roos on Saturday.

1. James Tedesco 
2. Reece Robinson 
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Siosiua Taukeiaho
9. Jake Friend (c) 
10. Dylan Napa 
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
15. Zane Tetevano 
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Victor Radley

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.