You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roos Squad | Round 8

Wyong Roos coach Rip Taylor has named his side to face the Canberra Mounties at Morry Breen Oval on Saturday afternoon. 

Reece Robinson dropped off the extended bench of the Roosters first grade squad today and will be free to line up on the wing, while Sitili Tupouniua will also be available for selection. 

Frank-Paul Nuuausala and Kurt Baptiste have not been named due to their involvement with the first grade squad, though could be late additions to the squad depending on the final NRL line-up on Anzac Day.

1. Luke Sharpe
2. Reece Robinson
3. Paul Momirovski
4. Matthew Ikuvalu
5. Joshua Mantellato
6. Lachlan Lam
7. Mitchell Cornish
10. Lindsay Collins
9. Mitchell Williams
8. Eloni Vunakece
11. Brendan Frei
12. Reuben Porter
13. Poasa Faamausili
14. Christopher Smith
18. Ben Thomas
22. Bradie Smith
25. Alex Langbridge