You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 8

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17 man side to face the St George Illawarra Dragons this afternoon at Allianz Stadium. 

The side is set to line up 1-17 for the Anzac Day clash. 

Frank-Paul Nuuausala and Kurt Baptiste will come out of the side.

1. James Tedesco
2. Joseph Manu
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Zane Tetevano
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
15. Siosiua Taukeiaho
16. Nat Butcher
17. Victor Radley


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners