You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roos Squad | Round 9

Wyong Roos coach Rip Taylor has named a 17 man side ahead of Saturday's clash with the Newcastle Knights at Morry Breen Oval.

The Roos will be out to make up for a tough loss at home in Round 8 when they go against an in-form Knights outfit. 

Morry Breen Oval
Saturday, May 5th

1. Luke Sharpe
2. Reece Robinson
3. Paul Momirovski
4. Matthew Ikuvalu
5. Joshua Mantellato
6. Lachlan Lam
7. Mitch Cornish
8. Eloni Vunakece
9. Mitch Williams
10. Lindsay Collins
11. Brendan Frei
12. Reuben Porter
13. Poasa Faamausili
14. Christopher Smith
15. Kurt Baptiste
16. Bradie Smith
17. Benjamin Thomas

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners