You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 9

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named a Club debutant ahead of his side's clash with the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles this afternoon.

Kurt Baptiste is set to make his debut wearing the red, white and blue in Round 9, while Nat Butcher will come out of the 17.

Siosiua Taukeiaho will shuffle to the starting line-up this week, while Zane Tetevano will return to the bench.

Frank-Paul Nuuausala drops off the extended bench, while the rest of the line-up is unchanged.

The Sea Eagles will line-up 1-17 as per program.

1. James Tedesco
2. Joseph Manu
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
15. Siosiua Taukeiaho
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Isaac Liu
8. Zane Tetevano
14. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
17. Victor Radley
20. Kurt Baptiste

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.