You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Warriors Squad | Round 10

New Zealand Warriors coach Stephen Kearney has named his 21 man squad ahead of Saturday's Mt Smart Stadium clash with the Sydney Roosters.

Former Rooster Roger Tuivasa-Sheck will captain his side from the fullback position, while an all representative second row awaits with the likes of Simon Mannering, Tohu Harris and Adam Blair all set to play. 

Shaun Johnson has been ruled out with an ankle injury, which will see young Mason Lino to line up in his place.

Team Talk with Jason Taylor

1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (c)
2 David Fusitu'a
3 Peta Hiku
4 Solomone Kata
5 Ken Maumalo
6 Blake Green
7 Mason Lino
8 Bunty Afoa
9 Issac Luke
10 Agnatius Paasi
11 Simon Mannering
12 Tohu Harris
13 Adam Blair
14 Karl Lawton
15 Sam Lisone
16 Isaiah Papali'i
17 James Gavet
18 Sam Cook
19 Jazz Tevaga
20 Albert Vete
21 Anthony Gelling

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.