You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 13

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his final squad ahead of kick off against the Wests Tigers this afternoon. 

The 17 will be the same as the side named in yesterday's Squad Update, with Paul Momirovski and Poasa Faamausili lining up as 18th and 19th man.

Lindsay Collins will make his season debut from the bench, while Nat Butcher gets his first career start in the second row. 

1. Blake Ferguson
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Joseph Manu
4. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Matthew Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Victor Radley
17. Nat Butcher
13. Isaac Liu
14. Zane Tetevano
15. Frank-Paul Nuuausala
16. Kurt Baptiste
19. Linsday Collins