You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Squad | Round 14

Jersey Flegg coach Anthony Barnes has kept faith in his Jersey Flegg squad ahead of their clash against the Newcastle Knights at McDonald Jones Stadium on Saturday afternoon.

The young Roosters suffered a bad loss in Round 13 and will be out for redemption this week.

Barnes has elected to pick an unchanged squad as the Under 20s will look for a much improved performance.

For the third consecutive week, the Roosters Jersey Flegg squad will play the curtain raiser to the NRL. 

1. Nick O'Meley
2. Tyrell Neiufi
3. Treymain Spry
4. Adam Pompey
5. Asu Kepaoa
6. Lachlan Lam
7. Sean O'Sullivan
8. Tagiolupe Tivalu
9. Sam Verrills
10. Jackson Frei
11. Fletcher Baker
12. Lyndon Hills
14. Kenese Kenese
15. Freddy Lussick
16. Daniel Stojanovski
17. Jonah Theyers
18. Edenn Rogers-Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners