You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 14

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his 23 man squad to 20 men ahead of tomorrow's clash with the Newcastle Knights at McDonald Jones Stadium. 

Frank-Paul Nuuausala, Mitchell Cornish and Billy Smith will all come out of the side and be free to line up for the Wyong Roos as part of Sunday's Newcastle triple header. 

Nat Butcher, Lindsay Collins and Paul Momirovski remain in the running for a spot in the final line up.

All four State Of Origin representatives trained at today's Captain's Run and their playing status will be confirmed one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Siosiua Taukeiaho
13. Isaac Liu
14. Zane Tetevano
15. Kurt Baptiste
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Victor Radley
18. Nat Butcher
19. Lindsay Collins
21. Paul Momirosvki

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.