You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Two Roosters Named For Kiwis In Denver Test

Two Roosters have been named in Michael Maguire's New Zealand Kiwis squad ahead of Sunday's test match in Denver, Colorado. 

Jared Waerea-Hargreaves and Isaac Liu are both set to line up for the Kiwis after strong performances for their Club throughout the 2018 season. 

The final line up will be named later in the week. 

Fans that want to watch the match can tune in on Fox League (502 on Foxtel) from 6am on Sunday morning.

NEW ZEALAND: Leeson Ah Mau, Nelson Asofa-Solomona, Herman Ese'ese, Raymond Faitala-Mariner, James Fisher-Harris, Slade Griffin, Peta Hiku, Jamayne Isaako, Jordan Kahu, Isaac Liu, Issac Luke, Te Maire Martin, Esan Marsters, Ken Maumalo, Kodi Nikorima, Joseph Tapine, Martin Taupau, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, Dallin Watene-Zelezniak

ENGLAND: John Bateman, Sam Burgess, Tom Burgess, Jake Connor, James Graham, Ryan Hall, Chris Hill, Jonny Lomax, Tommy Makinson, Jermaine McGillvary, Sean O'Loughlin, Mark Percival, Stefan Ratchford, James Roby, Scott Taylor, Luke Thompson, Gareth Widdop, George Williams, Elliott Whitehead