You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 16

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 20 men ahead of tomorrow's clash with the Melbourne Storm at Adelaide Oval.

Due to his involvement in the Kiwis test match in Denver, it can be confirmed that Jared Waerea-Hargreaves will come out of the side this week.

Mitchell Cornish and Billy Smith will both drop out of the extended squad and be free to line up for the Wyong Roos on Saturday afternoon.

Paul Momirovski, Sitili Tupouniua and Frank-Paul Nuuausala all remain in the extended squad and have travelled with the team to Adelaide.

The final squad will be named one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Siosiua Taukeiaho
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Victor Radley
12. Nat Butcher
13. Isaac Liu
14. Lindsay Collins
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Kurt Baptiste
17. Matthew Ikuvalu
18. Sitilu Tupouniua
19. Paul Momirovski
23. Frank-Paul Nuuausala


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners