You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Titans Squad | Round 18

Gold Coast Titans coach Garth Brennan has named a 22 man squad to face the Sydney Roosters on Sunday night at Cbus Super Stadium. 

Led by captain Kevin Proctor, a near full strength team has been named despite State Of Origin involvement on Wednesday night. 

Last Time We Met the Titans

1. Michael Gordon
2. Anthony Don
3. Konrad Hurrell
4. Brenko Lee
5. Phillip Sami
6. Alexander Brimson
7. Ash Taylor
8. Jarrod Wallace
9. Nathan Peats
10. Ryan James ©
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Keegan Hipgrave
13. Jai Arrow
14. Mitch Rein
15. Moeaki Fotuaika
16. Will Matthews
17. Jack Stockwell
18. Morgan Boyle
19. Leilani Latu
20. Kane Elgey
21. Brendan Elliot
22. Jai Whitbread

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners