You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Origin Reps To Rest

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 20 men and made a number of changes ahead of tomorrow's clash against the Gold Coast Titans at Cbus Super Stadium.

State Of Origin representatives James Tedesco and Latrell Mitchell will both be rested after a physical game three last Wednesday. 

Matthew Ikuvalu will come into the fullback position, while Mitchell Aubusson shuffles from the interchange bench to the centres in their place. 

Victor Radley's suspension still stands, which will see Ryan Matterson make his return to the side starting in the second row. 

Poasa Faamausili is on track to make his Roosters debut after moving to the final spot on the bench, while Sitili Tupouniua, Sean O'Sullivan and Paul Momirovski remain in the fold.

The final squad will be named one hour prior to kick off.

18. Matthew Ikuvalu
2. Daniel Tupou
16. Mitchell Aubusson
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
20. Ryan Matterson
12. Nat Butcher
13. Isaac Liu
14. Zane Tetevano
15. Lindsay Collins
17. Kurt Baptiste
23. Poasa Faamausili
19. Sitili Tupouniua
21. Sean O'Sullivan
22. Paul Momirovski

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners