You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Talk | Six Roosters Return

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named six Roosters to return to NRL action this week ahead of our Round 19 clash against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Lottoland on Sunday afternoon.

Team Talk | Jason Taylor

New South Wales Blues representatives Boyd Cordner, Latrell Mitchell and James Tedesco are all set to make their return after some time away from the footy field. 

Victor Radley will make his return from suspension in the starting line-up, while Mitchell Aubusson is set for a run after being rested with hamstring tightness in Round 18.

Cooper Cronk sat out the Titans clash due to his wife expecting their first child, but has been named to make his return on Sunday afternoon.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Victor Radley
13. Isaac Liu
14. Ryan Matterson
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Kurt Baptiste
18. Nat Butcher
19. Lindsay Collins
20. Matt Ikuvalu
21. Sean O'Sullivan

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners