You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roos Squad | Round 20

Wyong Roos coach Rip Taylor has named an in-form Roos squad to face the St. George Illawarra Dragons at Allianz Stadium as part of Sunday's triple header.

Sean O'Sullivan and Mitch Cornish headline in the halves, while Frank-Paul Nuuausala and Sitili bolster a big forward pack. 

They'll look to back up from an impressive win over the Warriors in Round 19. 

This match will be the curtain raiser to the NRL match between the Sydney Roosters and St. George Illawarra Dragons. 


1. Luke Sharpe
2. Reece Robinson
3. Billy Smith
4. Brendan Frei
25. Paul Momirovski
6. Sean O'Sullivan
7. Mitchell Cornish
8. Eloni Vunakece
9. Mitchell Williams
10. Frank-Paul Nu'uausala
11. Brock Gray
19. Joshua Curran
18. Sitili Tupouniua
12. Fletcher Baker
13. Reuben Porter
23. Jackson Frei
24. Jake Lewis