You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Talk | Round 20

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named a near full strength squad to face the St. George Illawarra Dragons this Sunday afternoon at Allianz Stadium.

Team Talk with Matt King | Round 20

After missing out in Round 19, Isaac Liu and Mitchell Aubusson have both been named to return on Sunday from the bench. 

Dylan Napa has been named in the reserves this week and will be fighting to be fit ahead of kick off. 

We're calling our Roosters fans to be there on Sunday for a triple header at Allainz Stadium.

BOOK YOUR TICKETS today and get behind your boys for a massive clash. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Victor Radley
14. Isaac Liu
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Kurt Baptiste
18. Nat Butcher
20. Matt Ikuvalu
21. Dylan Napa
22. Lindsay Collins

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.